Author Topic: GBRCAA Championships - BMFA Buckminster - 18th-19th May 2019  (Read 1192 times)

Offline Matt Hoyland

  • Administrator
  • FAI Class Poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,279
    • HuiYang - Matt Hoyland
  • Flying Class: FAI Pilot (P&F)
  • Other Status: Contest Director
GBRCAA Championships - BMFA Buckminster - 18th-19th May 2019
« on: 12, January 2019, 10:41:39 AM »

Event GBRCAA Championships
BMFA Team Selection Event for FAI Competitors
F3A National League Event for P Only, Masters, Intermediate and Clubman Competitors
Date Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th May 2019
We will aim to start flying at 9:00 on Saturday with an 8:45 pilots briefing.
Depending on entries we may fly a little later on Saturday and start a little earlier on Sunday than normal.
Contest Venue BMFA Buckminster
Buckminster Lodge, Sewstern, Grantham NG33 5RW
Entry GBRCAA Competition Entry Form
Please select 'BMFA Buckminster' as the venue
Please select 'Matt Hoyland' as the CD
Please select 'F3A GBRCAA Championships (2 day event)' as the competion and then make your schedule selection
National Organising Body British Model Flying Association
Chacksfield House, 31 St Andrews Road, Leicester, LE2 8RE
Tel: 0116 2440028
Fax: 0116 2440645
Organisation Great Britain Radio Control Aerobatic Association
Contest Director Matt Hoyland
Tel: 0773 9840498
Jury TBC
Judges Nico Bleas
Eugene Anker
Adrian Mansell
Peter Brett
Entry Period Entry will close on Saturday 11th May 2019
Entry Fee Clubman (£12)
Intermediate (£28)
Masters (£40)
FAI (£40)
BMFA Team Selection - P, F & Unknown (£40)
Rules The competition will be run in accordance with the GBRCAA Competition Rules effective 1st January 2019
Accommodation Onsite Camping Available at BMFA Buckminster. £8 per night
Colsterworth Travel Lodge
Food No onsite food will be available - please bring your own
Clubman - National League Dennis Lambe
Jim Hitch
Edward Down
Andy Shutt
Ron Gray
Matt Bacon
Neil Martin
Intermediate - National League Michael Broad
Philip Lewis
Masters - National League Alan Williams
P Only - National League Brian Hoare
Mark Allen
Adrian Harrison
Ian Mould
Javad Aghababazadeh
FAI - BMFA Team Selection Matt Hoyland
Thomas David
Kevin Caton
Malcolm Balfour
Arthur Silsby
« Last Edit: 25, February 2019, 07:40:11 PM by Matt Hoyland »